Icon Sprite Social Accounts Sprite

Dentist Reviews

If you are new to the Bloomington, IL, area, or if you need to establish ongoing care with a dentist, we invite you to learn why so many of our neighbors choose Drs. Jay W. Chrisman and David D. Wyse. These dentist reviews submitted by our patients can help you to understand the quality of care we provide and the ways in which our treatments have helped patients achieve healthier, more beautiful smiles.

Laura Martin

Laura Martin

May 16, 2018

I came to Chrisman & Wyse after a bad experience and have found them to be highly professional and experts in dental care! View On Google +

Scott Bloom

Scott Bloom

March 2018

I have been a patient for 4 years and worked with both Dr’s Chrisman and Wyse. Both are a pleasure to work with, and do extremely good work. The staff at the office are all friendly, courteous, and highly skilled. I had two chipped front teeth and got 4 veneers on my front teeth. I have been very pleased with the look of my smile after the procedure, and the office has been there for me to check my teeth and clean my teeth on a regular basis after the fact. I highly recommend them!! View On Google +

Cynthia Adams

Cynthia Adams

February 2018

Dr. Jay saved my smile! My hero. Excellent attention to detail, ten percent discount for seniors. Reasonable prices. Really nice folks! View On Google +

Shelby Thomas

Shelby Thomas

January 2018

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was the best experience I have had at any dental office in town. View On Google +

Kenneth Splane

Kenneth Splane

May 10, 2018

My wife and I go here twice a year for teeth cleaning. Very professional. In the case of needing a filling, they use a precision nerve detector for the antithetic, no guessing where it is. View On Google +

Crystal Walker

Crystal Walker

April 2018

We have been customers since 1998. Our children have had cleanings here since around their 5th birthdays. We have had no major problems with anyone there. These people make up a patient, competent and caring family practice. View On Google +

Bill Fisher

Bill Fisher

April 2018

The Doctors and staff here are all caring, gentle and fair.  I am glad that I moved my Dental care here years ago.. Today they worked me in for an urgent matter, an took care of the issue in one trip.

Highly recommend this practice! View On Google +

Rich O'Brien

Rich O'Brien

April 2018

Doctor Wyse is always professional, pleasant, and takes pride in his work. The whole group makes you feel like family. View On Google +

Teresa Bowen

Teresa Bowen

January 2018

I have been a patient for over three years. It is such a delightful office everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr Chrisman is such a great dentist. View On Google +

Beth Peterson

Beth Peterson

April 27, 2018

Friendly, professional, best dental office I’ve ever been to! View On Google +

Roxann Miloncus

Roxann Miloncus

March 2018

They are THE best! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! View On Google +

Suzanne Kishel

Suzanne Kishel

January 2018

Dr. Wyse and his staff are all amazing. I would highly recommend! View On Google +

Dan Chapman

Dan Chapman

February 2018

Great experience, very thourough and did an excellent job!!! View On Google +

Nick Watson

Nick Watson

February 2018

Amazing staff, great experience! View On Google +

Julie Thorstenson

Julie Thorstenson

2017

Dr. Wyse is an exceptional dentist. I have been a patient of his for years. I now live in Champaign, but continue to make the drive to see Dr. Wyse, because he truly is that good! I get compliments often and I have even had a number of doctors tell me they have never seen better work. The office staff is also super friendly. They are definitely worth the hour drive. I am very pleased with the results of my dental work and I highly recommend Dr. Wyse. View On Google +

Toodee Dunson

Toodee Dunson

August 2017

Great dentist! Great staff! Great office! I appreciate everything they have done for me and would recommend them to my family and friends! I couldn't of found a better dentist. Thank you Dr. Wyse! View On Google +

Drew Kastner

Drew Kastner

2017

The staff is very friendly and remember who you are every time you come in. Dr. Wyse and the staff always are willing to explain what they are doing and what is needed. I have had a great experience every time I go in! View On Google +

Heather White

Heather White

2017

My experience was WONDERFUL! Dr. Wyse and his staff made me feel right at home the minute I became a patient. I had an extensive amount of dental work completed and could not be happier with my smile now. I was in tears when a prior dentist recommended that I get dentures at the age of 31. I then decided to go to Dr. Wyse for a second opinion after a friend recommended him and could not be happier. No dentures and have had no problems with any of his dental work. Great experience and EVERYONE in the office is so friendly! View On Google +

Janice Berry

Janice Berry

August 2017

I am SO happy to have found Chrisman & Wyse !!! They do great work with zero pain and are super friendly. View On Google +

Arrielle Carson

Arrielle Carson

2017

As a new patient at this office its really refreshing to come to the dentist and be greeted as nicely as i have been when i arrive. I appreciate that Dr. Wyse is very upfront with his treatment plan and scheduling an appointment with him has been great and so easy! View On Google +

Kyle Manning

Kyle Manning

2017

Love this place. Super friendly. Glad I found them. View On Google +

Jenni Woith

Jenni Woith

2017

I just got done getting 6 new front teeth and Dr. Wyse was amazing! It was a long appointment because he took his time and did a fantastic job!! I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend going to him! View On Google +

Allen Laurence

Allen Laurence

December 2017

I've had fillings, invisalign, veneers and teeth whitening all done at Chrisman & Wyse! The staff is phenomenal and the Dentist I have ever had!

Always a great experience when I go in.

Very affordable and never a wait! View On Google +

Austin Weltha

Austin Weltha

2017

Very good service! Have never had a bad experience and I've had plenty of teeth work done. I would recommend chrisman-Wysse to anyone looking for a dentist! View On Google +

Jenny Stielow

Jenny Stielow

2016

We've been coming to Chrisman and Wyse for years and even when our insurance has changed, we stayed with them because the staff is great! Lynn is the best! Dr. David is very friendly and knowledgeable. Kim is awesome at the front desk and always has a smile on. Hands down the best in Bloomington/Normal and the surrounding areas!!! View On Google +

Heather Rogers

Heather Rogers

2016

I've never been to such a caring dental establishment! Since the first time I came to Dr. Wyse's office I have felt at home. The staff is warm and welcoming and the dental work is exceptional. I have never felt so good about my smile before. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. View On Google +

Susan Saunders

Susan Saunders

2016

As a 16+ year patient of Chrisman Wyse dental, I can say they are amazing. From painless cavity fillings, to smile renovation with a few veneers, they have been affordable and great. Teeth cleaning staff are top notch too! Can't tell you how many times I've convinced friends who feared the dentist to switch to Dr. Chrisman or Dr. Wyse. Now everybody is happy! Ps... Their teeth whitening process is fast and effective. Stop fudging tearing up your teeth with YouTube DIY recipes. Get to the pros who will keep your teeth happy and healthy! View On Google +

Zack Gilbert

Zack Gilbert

2016

My family has been going to Chrisman & Wyse for 12 years. We are pleased with the service we receive and highly recommend them to our friends and family. View On Google +

DiAnn Fields

DiAnn Fields

2015

I am a patient of Dr. David Wyse and always look forward to my appointments in his office. Because Dr. David is such an excellent and skilled dentist, I feel very comfortable with his treatment plan for any dental procedure that I need. Since I have been a patient of Dr. David's, I can't say enough good things about how wonderful my teeth/smile looks besides being extremely healthy. The staff at Chrisman-Wyse Dental are also very friendly and helpful; this is another reason why I recommend Dr. David Wyse to my family, friends, and co-workers. View On Google +

Michelle Cope

Michelle Cope

2014

I have been going to Dr. Chrisman and Dr. Wyse for several years. The whole staff is wonderful. I have veneers and another member of my family and I both have bridges, and I couldn't be happier with the work these dentists have done for us. I would recommend them to anyone needing any cosmetic dentistry. The office staff was very helpful to explain finance options that were available when we needed it. My children have also had a great experience here. We have used two of the hygienists, and would recommend either one. I am so glad that I found this office! View On Google +

MessageOur Staff

I love my "new teeth." I feel so much better about my smile. The staff at Dr. Chrisman's office was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent dental care. Jennifer B

VisitOur Office

Bloomington Office

207 S Prospect Rd
Ste 2
Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 8:00am - 5:00pm

More Info Directions (309) 663-6393

Bloomington Office

207 S Prospect Rd
Ste 2
Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 8:00am - 5:00pm

More Info Directions (309) 663-6393